MT FEST
Tickets just £15
Night Cap - Tosh WANOGHO-MAUD

Night Cap - Tosh WANOGHO-MAUD

  • Monday 11 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Evelyn Hoskins

Night Cap - Evelyn Hoskins

  • Tuesday 12 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Sophie isaacs

Night Cap - Sophie isaacs

  • Wednesday 13 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Luke Bayer

Night Cap - Luke Bayer

  • Thursday 14 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Louise dearman

Night Cap - Louise dearman

  • Friday 15 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Rob Houchen

Night Cap - Rob Houchen

  • Saturday 16 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - VICTORIA HAMILTON-BARRITT

Night Cap - VICTORIA HAMILTON-BARRITT

  • Monday 18 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Claudia Kariuki

Night Cap - Claudia Kariuki

  • Tuesday 19 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - LAURA PITT-PULFORD

Night Cap - LAURA PITT-PULFORD

  • Wednesday 20 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Emma Kingston

Night Cap - Emma Kingston

  • Thursday 21 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - Nathan Amzi

Night Cap - Nathan Amzi

  • Friday 22 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

Night Cap - JORDAN LUKE GAGE

Night Cap - JORDAN LUKE GAGE

  • Saturday 23 February at 9:00pm

Past Event

PLUS

A programme of intimate and frank afternoon conversations with some of the industry’s most celebrated musical theatre practitioners.

Morning songwriter showcases shining a light on some of the most exciting new creators of musical theatre. Presented by Musical Theatre Network and Mercury Musical Developments and featuring writers discovered at BEAM2018.

An informal late-night concert series getting to know some of the country’s eminent musical theatre stars through the songs that shaped them, songs they might never get to sing, and songs from new works.

Sign up to be the first
to hear the latest news

By signing up you agree to receive marketing emails from MT Fest UK and other productions produced by Paul Taylor Mills. You can opt out of receiving these emails at any time. To see full details of our privacy policy click here.